Skip to main content

Testimonials

  • I am the Director at Arbor Court Retirement Community/ MANY of my residents have the emergency response system. CES makes sure the resident understands their system, they service their equipment as well as get a report when the equipment is used. It's the personal service, compassion, and affordability that make me exclusively recommend CES!

    Salina, KS
    5/5
  • I am the Director at Arbor Court Retirement Community/ MANY of my residents have the emergency response system. CES makes sure the resident understands their system, they service their equipment as well as get a report when the equipment is used. It's the personal service, compassion, and affordability that make me exclusivley reccomend CES!

    August 25, 2016
    5/5
  • If you are looking for an alarm system you will not be disappointed with CES Systems. I checked into many other companies price shopping. I was disappointed with the other companies by their lack of knowledge and expertise, and willingness to come when I could meet with them. Lloyd and his team were very professional and knowledgeable about the systems they install. They were able to set up a consultation at a time that worked for me and my family. I was able to tell Lloyd what I was looking for, and he found the perfect match for what I needed. If I've had questions or what I thought may be an issue, Lloyd has always been more than willing to answer the question. Remember when you're shopping around that you get what you pay for, and local is always better. I'd choose CES Systems over again without a doubt.

    February 12, 2017
    5/5
  • Love our system! Very thankful for all that Lloyd has set up for us - great peace of mind! System works amazing!

    February 09, 2017
    5/5
  • Great Installation, Great System, 5 Star Service. Love extra items and add on. 

    October 26, 2017
    5/5
  • They take care of your security issues! I had a very scary situation and they game me back my security at home. 

    October 26, 2017
    5/5
  • Lloyd is great guy who's very knowledgeable and goes up and beyond the call for customers. 

    October 26, 2017
    5/5
  •  5 Stars!

    November 05, 2017
    5/5
  • We recommend CES Systems! This company not only provides a great product for an awesome price, but is founded on good moral values and by great people who truly have your best interest at heart! Call them today!

    December 23, 2017
    5/5
  • * * * * * Five Stars!!

    December 23, 2017
    5/5
  • From the first I spoke with them about a system to the time it was turned in was less than 15 hours!! They where even willing to come out in the middle of the night to get us set up. We knew everything that was going to happen there where no hidden cost. My family is now safe and I’m one happy wife/mom!

    September 21, 2018
    5/5
  • Lloyd and Dimitri are AWESOME! We reached out to CES Systems to inquire about installing a security system and they went out of their way to meet with us at our convenience on a Saturday morning. You can’t beat their friendliness and promptness. They both go above and beyond in making sure the job is done right. We are extremely happy with our choice in choosing to do business with them! Highly recommend!

    July 30, 2018
    5/5
  • Dimitri was professional and very easy to work with. Our business was open when he was installing yet he was never in our way of serving customers and always patiently waited for us. He stayed until the job was done right even though it meant working til after 8pm! Plus we love the fact that this is a small local business BONUS!

    July 29, 2018
    5/5
  • Wonderful service by Dimitri! Our place of business is safe with quality equipment at half the price of our last alarm service. Thank you!

    September 25, 2018
    5/5
  • I am beyond happy with my new alarm system. From the walk thru, to installation, to follow up! Thanks Lloyd and buddies!

    July 04, 2018
    5/5
  • Wow, what a great business to deal with. Lloyd and his team were quick to come give us a quote (sat down to see what our needs were and were not pushing products), very reasonable costs, got started with install the next day, answered ALL of my questions (no question was dumb), and trained thoroughly on all modules of our systems. Dimitri was professional, respectful, yet friendly and has made us feel completely at ease during the install process. Plus, we are supporting local economy and feel like in the end we have a family with CES. Great job guys!

    April 22, 2018
    5/5
  • A big thanks to Lloyd and his team for the hard work and dedication they provided and helping protect our home thank you CES.

    November 05, 2016
    5/5
  • I definitely recommend CES to anyone looking for home security systems. Very professional and knowledgeable team. They personalize each system to meet the needs of the customer not just some standard, cookie cutter system. We are very happy with ours!

    November 19, 2020
    5/5
  • Fantastic company. Didn’t try to oversell me stuff I didn’t need. Great experience with Caleb today. Walked me through everything and made sure I didn’t have any questions. Definitely recommend them for any security needs you have!

    October 12, 2020
    5/5
  • We contacted C.E.S. Thursday and they actually came out on a Saturday morning to give us their proposal......Awesome team,they the came out and installed our security system 1st thing Monday morning .....Explained everything to me & my husband.....We even got a app to download to run our security system.....Thanks CES Alarm Systems......You're the best!!!!

    August 31, 2020
    5/5
  • This company brings peace of mind to many families out here in the Midwest. Bar none the best customer service and great work of their entire team! Answered all the questions and a lot of questions before, during and after the process. You can not put a price on security of your family, more so when you have a great company as this that literally takes care of your family like their own from start to finish and still continues to do so. I would highly recommend this company for all of your security needs!

    March 29, 2021
    5/5
  • Great equipment at a good price. They installed the system and you cannot see the wires and it looks and operates fantastic. The service guys are very nice and clean up after themselves. Show you how to use the system and how to set it up on your phone.

    February 20, 2021
    5/5
  • The entire staff at CES is the most professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and understanding people you will find in the business. After the free in-person consultation with the owner, I felt like my needs were heard, and my success and safety as a business owner was their top priority. I got a thorough yet easy to understand written estimate and explanation over the phone within a few days. There were many different ways the equipment could be installed, and several different brand names and levels of protection. I became confident that I was getting everything my business needed, and nothing extra that it didn't, unless of course I asked for it. They worked with my busy schedule to set up the installation, and got the whole job done without affecting my normal routine. The system is very easy to use, but they stayed and walked me through everything until I was comfortable with operating it myself. All of the hardware looks to be installed with care and high quality workmanship. Everything has been working flawlessly every since. Any time I have a question, the owner promptly answers the phone and takes the time to talk to me. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you!

    Service: Install security system
    Junction City, KS
    September 14, 2021
    5/5
  • I've been with CES Alarm Systems for a few years now and wanted to comment on the service after all this time. The service has been flawless, even when we haven't been. We've set off the alarms a few times and the call center is fast and so kind. I have added equipment over this time and most recently a new color camera (which is awesome), the guys were here quickly with the install and great about explaining about the equipment in terms the customer can understand. Now, when it comes to cost, I'm one who shops and checks reviews on everything. So yes, I could buy sub-par cheap equipment , but I'm more concerned with having quality equipment, after the sale service and warranty. CES Alarms fits that bill. Quick response and solution. Oh, the other positive is I have never felt pressured with sales. So, yes, I would utilize CES Alarm Systems again even after this many years.

    Service: Install security system
    August 01, 2021
    5/5
  • Our business uses CES for our security system and have been satisfied by their customer service time after time. They are very responsive when we have questions and are willing to sit and explain areas of improvement we could be looking into. We would highly recommend CES for any business looking to install a security system.

    Service: Install security system
    Salina, KS
    August 31, 2021
    5/5
  • I am highly satisfied with this company. The day my husband came home from his last hospitalization, Robin from CES came & installed his life alert system. They responded immediately when I called them. When we had an issue with his necklace help button, Lloyd immediately to our home with a new necklace button. Very professional & friendly! I highly recommend them!
     
     
    July 31, 2021
    5/5
  • Stopped by CES office to get some information and had a system installed by the end of the day! Lloyd and Caleb are great to work with! They made the process very easy and now we have a reliable system!
    So happy we switched!! Thanks so much!!

    Service: Install security system
    August 15, 2021
    5/5